County Commissioners

Robertston County is governed by a 24-member county commission, two commissioners from each of 12 districts, based on population. If you are unsure of your District, please call the Election Commission, (615) 384-5592.
 
1ST  District
Tommy Jackson
131 S. Church Street
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Phone (615) 405-5587
crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
 
1ST  District  
Bobby Couts
4784 Couts Carr Rd
Cross Plains, TN 37049
Phone (615) 654-0352
bcouts@stansellelectric.com

 

 

2ND District
Keith Hoover
213 Blueberry St
White House, TN 37188
Phone (615) 672-9093
hooverjkh@aol.com

 

 

2ND District
Don Eden
7769 Melton Rd
White House, TN 37188
Phone (615) 672-0315
deden63@gmail.com
 
3RD District
Eric Roberts
1001 Wood Lane
Greenbrier, TN 37073
Phone (615) 390-8381
eric.roberts@robertsoncountytn.org
 
3RD District
Patsi Gregory
6417 Gum Station Rd
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 643-7887/686-1007
patsi.gregory@rcstn.net
 
4TH District
Kathy Spears
P. O. Box 727
Ridgetop, TN 37152
Phone (615) 859-1150
kathy.spears@comcast.net
 
4TH District
Ervin Brown
1403 Timber Trail
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Phone (615) 415-6037
brbrasso@bellsouth.net
 
5TH District
Lanny Adcock
6562 Kelly Willis Rd
Greenbrier, TN 37073
Phone (615) 643-0488
lanny03@bellsouth.net 
 
5TH District
Carol Dugger
1012 Carrs Creek Blvd
Greenbrier, TN 37073
Phone (615) 643-1286
carol.dugger@robertsoncountytn.org
 
6TH District
Stacey R. Moore
4509 Mt. Sharon Rd.
Greenbrier, 37073
Phone (615) 594-7216
Srmoore1966@gmail.com 
 
6TH District
Randy Wilson
1877 Martins Chapel Church Rd
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-5190
rkwilson45@charter.net
 
7TH District
Billy Vogle
2921 Hugh Gill Rd
Adams, TN 37010
Phone (615) 696-2061
billy.vogle@gmail.com 
 
7TH District
Bob Stroud
5214 Buzzard Creek Rd
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
Phone (615) 696-2444
bstroud@bellsouth.net
 
8TH District
Michael (Bubba) Dorris
6230 Hwy 431 N
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 504-7415
mdorris@robertsonems.org
 
8TH District
Faye Stubblefield
4463 Cross Plains Rd
White House, TN 37188
Phone (615) 654-3995
fstubblefield@thefarmersbank.net
 
9TH District
Robert (Bob) Hogan
3646 Legacy Driv
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-3847
bob.hogan@robertsoncountytn.org

 

 

9TH District
Tommy W. Baggett
3718 Old Greenbrier Pk
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-3211
tommy.baggett2008@comcast.net
 
10TH District

Burton Glover
3073 Glover Rd
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-4864
mailto:burton.glover@robertsoncountytn.org

 

10TH District

William (Bill) Moore
107 Sam Davis Dr
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 382-4657
wmoore3359@bellsouth.net
 
11TH District
Mike Ellis
3173 Burgess Gower Rd
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
Phone (615) 384-8560
mike.ellis@robertsoncountytn.org

  

11TH District
Steve Haley
606 5th Ave West
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 382-0236
setsof4haley@att.net 
 
12TH District
James Bowens
P. O. Box 1135
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-3189
james.bowens@robertsoncountytn.org
 
12TH District
Robert Farmer
4649 Lahr Rd
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone (615) 384-8631
rfarmer3@bellsouth.net